top of page
Image by Anupam Mahapatra



The BAPT was started in 2000 and has had several influential leaders who have served on the board to help further the Physiotherapy Profession 

2000-2002          Rhoda Hanna                                                     (Not Pictured)

2002-2004          Heather Hanlan

2004-2006          Sheldon Prince  

2006-2008         Michelle Woods (O'Neal)                                

2008-2010          Michelle Woods (O'Neal)

2010-2012           Christina Messara                                             

2012-2014           Heather Hanlan


2014-2016           Kitiboni Adderley

2016-2018           Kitiboni Adderley (Christina Messara)

2018-2020          Khalid Hanna (Talitha Wood-Taylor)

2020-current     DeVonnia Bonimy-Lee

Heather Hanlan's Official PHA Portrait 2023 copy.jpg
bottom of page